Various Artists: Blue Note Re:Imagined 35,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Various Artists: Blue Note Re:Imagined

180gr. 2LP High Quality, Download Code

Beschrijving volgt. Ferm plaatje... dat wel!

Blue Note Re:imagined presents classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene’s most exciting young talents today. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label’s past and future, the project will feature contributions from a rollcall of internationally acclaimed jazz, soul and R&B acts – Shabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Mr Jukes, Steam Down, Skinny Pelembe, Emma-Jean Thackray, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei, Fieh, Ishmael Ensemble, Blue Lab Beats, Melt Yourself Down, Yazmin Lacey, Alfa Mist, and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith.

  1. Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge
  2. Ezra Collective - Footprints
  3. Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Under The Sun)
  4. Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade
  5. Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition)
  6. Alfa Mist - Galaxy
  7. Ishmael Ensemble - Search For Peace
  8. Nubya Garcia - A Shade Of Jade

  9. Steam Down - Etcetera

  10. Blue-Lab Beats - Montara
  11. Yazmin Lacey - I'll Never Stop Loving You
  12. Fieh - Armageddon
  13. Mr Jukes - Maiden Voyage
  14. King Shabaka - Prints Tie
  15. Melt Yourself Down - Caribbean Fire Dance
  16. Emma-Jean Thackery - Speak No Evil (Night Dreamer)
Auteur: Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest