Tord Gustavsen: The Other Side 34,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Tord Gustavsen: The Other Side

Great melodies, subtle grooves, musical atmosphere, gentleness and depth: Tord Gustavsen presents his new album "The Other Side".

This is the follow-up to 2016's "What Was Said" together with Simin Tander and the first album by the Tord Gustavsen Trio since 2007's "Being There".

At Gustavsen's side: Trio Sigurd Hole on bass and his long-time companion Jarle Vespestad on drums.

Together they dedicated themselves for "The Other Side" to old Scandinavian hymns and three chorales by Johann Sebastian Bach in addition to their own pieces. The result is some remarkable interpretations.

1 The Tunnel
2 Kirken, den er et gammelt hus 3 Re-Melt
4 Duality
5 Ingen vinner frem til den evige ro
6 Taste And See
7 Schlafes Bruder
8 Jesu, meine Freude / Jesus, det eneste (Medley)
9 The Other Side
10 O Traurigkeit
11 Left Over Lullaby No.4
12 Curves

Auteur: Neo Classic

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest