Sault: Untitled (Black Is) 45,00 incl. BTW

forever living originals

Uw selectie:

Sault: Untitled (Black Is)

2LP Favoriet plaatje van Koen

We present our first ‘Untitled’ album to mark a moment in time where we as Black People, and of Black Origin are fighting for our lives. RIP George Floyd and all those who have suffered from police brutality and systemic racism.

Change is happening… We are focused. SAULT x

  1. Out The Lies
  2. Stop Dem
  3. Hard Life
  4. Don't Shoot Guns Down
  5. Wildfires
  6. X
  7. Sorry Ain't Enough
  8. Black Is
  9. Bow
  10. This Generation
  11. Why We Cry Why We Die
  12. Black
  13. Us
  14. Eternal Life 15. Only Synth In Church
  15. Monsters
  16. June Child
  17. Miracles
  18. Hold Me
  19. Pray Up Stay Up
Auteur: Funk

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest