René Costy: Expectancy 29,00 incl. BTW

sdban ultra

Uw selectie:

René Costy: Expectancy

2 LP Limited BlueVinyl

A reputed classical violinist and music teacher on the one hand, a curious jazz cat on the other. A business man and control freak, but an artist and free spirit as well.

Still, rather little is known about René Costy. Small wonder: the Belgian musician and composer was in many, if not all, respects a singular man. The lure of international show business was wasted on him and consequently, his name has remained a well-kept secret.

But cream always rises to the top. Some twenty years after his passing, his work – finally – goes global. Moreover, this being a selection out of more than 400 tracks from a virtuoso, versatile and insatiable artist, it's hard to underestimate the importance of this compilation, which focuses on Costy's library music production from the 70's.

  1. Ever Faithfull
  2. Danger
  3. Strange Dream
  4. Automatisme
  5. Scrabble
  6. Right On The Nose
  7. Ostinato Bass
  8. NSS. One
  9. Cue Joe
  10. Nothing To Declare
  11. Schizophreny
  12. Anxiety
  13. Phantasmes
  14. Machinery
  15. Désolation
  16. Activity 2
  17. Angoisse
  18. Cosmogony
  19. Actuality 1
  20. Barbara's Dream
  21. Expectancy
Auteur: Belgische Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest