Ohio Players: Pleasure 26,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Ohio Players: Pleasure

Beschrijving volgt. Ferm plaatje... dat wel!

Gatefold Sleeve

“Pleasure” was the second album the Ohio Players recorded for Westbound and was released in 1972. It was part of the trilogy of albums featuring Joel Brodsky’s iconic photography. • Their signing to Westbound Records in 1971 precipitated their first major hit with ‘Pain’ and the album of the same name lodged itself in the R&B album charts for 25 weeks. This success was consolidated when the second single from “Pleasure”, ‘Funky Worm’, would earn the band the first of their five R&B number ones and start them on a three-year run of chart success that saw them become one of the USA’s premier acts. • Released on regular weight black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

  1. Pleasure
  2. Laid It
  3. Pride and Vanity
  4. Walt's First Trip
  5. Varee is Love
  6. Walked Away From You
  7. Paint Me
  8. Funky Worm
  9. Our Love Has Died
Auteur: Funk

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest