Marta Ren & The Groovelvets: Stop Look Listen 30,00 incl. BTW

Record Kicks

Uw selectie:

Marta Ren & The Groovelvets: Stop Look Listen

1LP Clear Vinyl.

Recorded on an Ampex eight-track tape machine and produced by New Max, mastered in NYC by Andy Vandette, with "Stop Look Listen" Marta Ren exploded into the International funk & soul scene. The album is pure dynamite from start to finish and follows the best tradition of the Soul Sisters of the 60s. Marta Ren, who was compared to Marva Whitney at the release of the album, serves you 11 tracks of pure-fire raw funk. After the release of Stop Look Listen, Marta played extensively all over Europe inflaming stages such as Trans Musicales festival in Rennes, Sziget Festival in Budapest, Eurosonic Noorderslag and Mostly Jazz Funk in Birmingham

  1. Don't Look
  2. Release Me
  3. I'm Not Your Regular Woman
  4. Smiling Faces
  5. 2 Kinds of Men
  6. It's Today
  7. I'm Coming Home
  8. Be Ma Fela
  9. Let's Talk About the Kids 1
  10. So Long 1
  11. I Wanna Go Back
Auteur: Funk

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest