Makaya McCraven: Universal Beings 34,00 incl. BTW

International Anthem

Uw selectie:

Makaya McCraven: Universal Beings

2 LP Gatefold Heavyweight Reverse-Board Jacket

Universal Beings is the album from jazz drummer and producer Makaya McCraven, and his most mature work to date. The songs were recorded during two intimate live sessions and two pop-up "studio" sessions in the "new" centers of jazz, New York, Chicago, London and Los Angeles.

Makaya collaborated with an all-star crew of 15 musicians with whom he improvised, including Shabaka Hutchings, Nubya Garcia, Jeff Parker, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Tomeka Reid, Brandee Younger and Carlos Niño.

1 A Queen's Intro
2 Holy Lands
3 Young Genius
4 Black Lion
5 Tall Tales
6 Mantra
7 Pharaoh's Intro
8 Atlantic Black
9 Inner Flight
10 Wise Man, Wiser Woman
11 Prosperity's Fear

1 Flipped OUT
2 Voila
3 Suite Haus
4 The Newbies Lift Off
5 The Royal Outro
6 The Count Off
7 Butterss's
8 Turtle Tricks
9 The Fifth Monk
10 Brighter Days Beginning
11 Universal Beings

Auteur: Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest