Jordan Rakei: Late Night Tales 29,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Jordan Rakei: Late Night Tales

2LP Limited edition Green Vinyl

Jordan Rakei's fantastic new release marks the 20th anniversary of the "Late Night Tales" series - as one of the highest quality and most style-defining after-hours listening sessions on the music shelves!

Jordan Rakei, singer, producer, multi-instrumentalist, charismatic songwriter and modern soul icon, effortlessly shapes this superb compilation of hand-picked tracks with his warmly intimate jazz and hip-hop approach.

1 Fink - Covering Your Tracks
2 Alfa Mist - Mulago
3 Charlotte Day Wilson - Mountains
4 Moreton - Count A Heart Feat. Jordan Rakei
5 Puma Blue - Untitled 2
6 Connan Mockasin - Momo's
7 C Duncan - He Came From The Sun
8 Oso Leone - Virtual U
9 Joe Armon-Jones - Idiom Feat. Oscar Jerome

1 Snowpoet - Eviternity
2 Maro - Forever & Always
3 Homay Schmitz - Speak Up
4 Bill Laurance - Singularity
5 Jordan Rakei - Lover, You Should've Come Over (Exclusive Jeff Buckley Cover Version)
6 Cubicolor - Counterpart
7 Jordan Rakei - Imagination (Exclusive Original Piece)
8 Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu - Imagination (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)

Auteur: Soul

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest