Howard McGhee Quintet: Music From The Connection 35,00 incl. BTW

Ikon Records

Uw selectie:

Howard McGhee Quintet: Music From The Connection

1 LP RSD Coloured Vinyl

Music from The Connection is a jazz album by trumpeter Howard McGhee, one of the first and finest bebop trumpeters. Much in demand, and acheiving high prices on Discogs, the album was recorded on June 13, 1960, and released on the Felsted label. It features performances by McGhee, Tina Brooks, Freddie Redd, Milt Hinton and Osie Johnson. The album featured music from the off-Broadway play The Connection by Jack Gelber, featuring music composed by Redd.

A1 Who Killed Cock Robin?
A2 Wigglin'
A3 Music Forever
A4 Time To Smile
B1 Theme For Sister Salvation
B2 Jim Dunn's Dilemma
B3 O.D. (Overdose)

Auteur: Classic Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest