Ezra Collective: You Can't Steal My Joy 33,00 incl. BTW

Enther The Jungle

Uw selectie:

Momenteel niet in voorraad. Levertijd 6 weken.

Ezra Collective: You Can't Steal My Joy

2 LP

You Can’t Steal My Joy is an exuberant, defiant debut album that’s destined to cement Ezra Collective’s status as one of the UK’s most exciting groups.

The record features friends and fans, Loyle Carner, KOKOROKO and Jorja Smith, and is preceded by lead single and full-blown banger, Quest For Coin.

Ezra Collective are five young Londoners; bandleader Femi Koleoso (drums), his brother TJ Koleoso (bass), Joe Armon-Jones (keys), Dylan Jones (trumpet), and James Mollison (saxophone). The band’s incredible musicianship and spirited, inclusive approach to music - which draws on afrobeat, Latin, hip-hop, grime and more - has seen them break out beyond the thriving UK jazz scene.

LP 1 1. Space is the Place (Reprise)
2. Why You Mad?
3. Red Whine
4. Quest For Coin
1. Reason in Disguise feat. Jorja Smith
2. What Am I To Do? feat. Loyle Carner
3. Chris and Jane
LP 2 1. People Saved
2. Philosopher II
1. São Paulo
2. King of the Jungle
3. You Can't Steal My Joy
4. Shakara feat. KOKOROKO

Auteur: UK Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest