Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong : Ella and Louis 27,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong : Ella and Louis


The Back To Black series is now swinging as well, because for the first time famous jazz albums are coming out in the well-known first-class presentation: In order to achieve the best possible sound quality, all albums were remastered at London's Abbey Road Studios, pressed on 180gr heavyweight vinyl and include an album download voucher.

  1. Can't We Be Friends
  2. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Under a Blanket of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama
  9. Cheek To Cheek
  10. The Nearness of You
  11. April In Paris
Auteur: Classic Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest