Earth, Wind & Fire: I am 22,00 incl. BTW

Music On Vinyl

Uw selectie:

Earth, Wind & Fire: I am

180gr. Audiophile Pressing, 1LP High Quality

I Am, originally released in 1979, features "Boogie Wonderland" (with vocals of The Emotions). It became one of the most popular Disco and cross-over hits of that time and the hit ballad "After the Love Has Gone" did well too.I Amis a good testimony to the solid combination of the band's vocal strength and instrumental backup!

  1. In the Stone
  2. Can't Let Go
  3. After the Love Has Gone
  4. Let Your Feelings Show
  5. Boogie Wonderland (With the Emotions)
  6. Star
  7. Wait
  8. Rock That!
  9. You and I
Auteur: Disco

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest