Doomcannon: Renaissance 35,00 incl. BTW


Uw selectie:

Doomcannon: Renaissance

‘Renaissance’ signifies the birth of a new era in** DoomCannon**’s trajectory, inspired by an accumulation of experiences over the past four years and defined by significant events like the global pandemic to the worldwide outcry of the Black Lives Matter movement in the summer of 2020. DoomCannon aspired to create a concept album, fashioning accessible music and home to a powerful universal message of equality and humanity, where listeners are invited to conceive a world beyond the society we currently live in. A world far from the UK’s colonial past and present, where human experience and compassion is at the epicentre of Government agendas, free from systemic injustice - where equality and community spirit reigns supreme.

  1. Dark Ages
  2. Entrance to the Unknown
  3. Uncovering Truth
  4. Thesis
  5. Amalgamation
  6. This Too
  7. Times (feat. Lex Amor)
  8. Black Liberation Prologue
  9. Black Liberation
Auteur: UK Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest