Don Kapot: Hooligan 25,00 incl. BTW

W.E.R.F records

Uw selectie:

Don Kapot: Hooligan

The Brussels based trio Don Kapot released their first EP on Mr. Nakayasi Records in 2018. They recently teamed up with the Belgian jazz / not jazz label W.E.R.F. records, with whom they released a limited edition cassette "Don Kaset" in October 2020. On March 26th they proudly present the release of a new full album: Hooligan. The album contains seven collectively written songs and takes the listener on an adventurous instrumental journey full of steaming grooves, unbridled joy in the game and humour. The album can be heard as a completely unhinged and idiosyncratic mix of punk, jazz, afrobeat and all this with a hint of spirituality.

  1. Chinese Cows
  2. Pentatonitis B
  3. Whononogono
  4. TV
  5. Softly As In A Morning Pancake
  6. Hooligan
  7. Kop Zonder Kip
Auteur: Belgische Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest