Cannonball Adderley: Somethin' Else 28,00 incl. BTW

Blue Note

Uw selectie:

Cannonball Adderley: Somethin' Else

1LP Blue Note Classic Vinyl Reissue Series / 180gr.

One of the most famous recording dates in the history of modern jazz, the chemistry between Adderley, Miles Davis, Hank Jones, Sam Jones and Art Blakey is amazing. Their radical reworkings of "Autumn Leaves" and "Love For Sale" are masterpieces. The title tune by Miles and "One For Daddy-O" by Nat Adderley are classics.

The Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series has set itself the task of making the label's best and most famous Albums at reasonable prices and permanently available within a high-quality LP series available.

  • Mastering by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Pressing in 180g vinyl at Optimal

1 Autumn Leaves
2 Love For Sale
3 Somethin' Else
4 One For Daddy-O
5 Dancing In The Dark

Auteur: Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest