Bill Frisell: Valentine 38,00 incl. BTW

Blue Note

Uw selectie:

Momenteel niet in voorraad. Levertijd 3 weken.

Bill Frisell: Valentine

The debut recording of guitarist Bill Frisell's trio with bassist Thomas Morgan & drummer Rudy Royston is a wide-ranging 13 song set that mixes Frisell originals new & old, jazz standards, traditional songs, and covers. Valentine explores the creative freedom of the trio format and the profound musical relationship between these three musicians after years of touring.

  • 1 -
  1. Baba Drame
  2. Hour Glass
  3. Valentine
  4. Levees
  5. Winter Always Turns To Spring
  6. Keep Your Eyes Open
  7. A Flower is a Lovesome Thing

- 2 -
1. Electricity
2. Wagon Wheels
3. Aunt Mary
4. What the World Needs Now is Love
5. Where Do We Go?
6. We Shall Overcome

Auteur: Jazz

Gratis levering vanaf 75 euro of gratis afhaling in onze winkel te Diest